A Thin Ghost and Others (English)

M. R. James
A Thin Ghost and Others is M. R. James' third collection of ghost stories, published in 1919. READ ON NEW WEBSITE


The residence at whitminster

The dairy of Mr. Poynter

The episode of cathedral history

The story of a disappearance and an appearance

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Two doctors